#MidWeekMani, January 6

IMG_5180Since the Magic 8 Box is the most recent polish I received, I wanted to keep on keeping on with trying them all out. I picked up the Rica nail polish called Interstellar. It’s a beautiful blue holo with actual glitters in it. I didn’t realize this until I was applying the polish.

I do think it’s a beautiful polish, but I’m just not a huge fan of the glitters. It made the polish more textured and I felt a little meh about that factor.

IMG_5107Like I said though, loved the color and wore it all through the weekend. I also loved how the blue matched my phone and my phone case and my scarf. Blue is the perfect wintery, icy color for winter.

Leave a Reply

