#NOTD: Let’s Go Devils!

IMG_4742This evening, I will bet out at the Devils vs. Canadians game collecting coats to benefit the Jersey Cares Coat Drive.

In honor of this game and a wonderful nail art video my colleague sent me on Facebook, I did my nails in a red to black gradient with a matte top coat. The red Revlon Colorstay Red Carpet and the black is Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Blackjack.

IMG_4739For the base coat, I used Dream Polish Smooth Gem Base Coat in Tropical Mojito. This was my first strengthening base coat from Dream Polish and the fill line is getting low – I’m so proud! For the top coat, I used Dream Polish Ultra Wax Top Coat in Hawaiian Orchard. Not only does it smell delicious and make polish matte, it’s quick drying! You can’t beat that. Best matte top coat out there.


 

If you’re going to the Devils game tonight, check out the coat drive details here.

For anyone looking to donate directly to Jersey Cares, learn more about the coat drive or consider purchasing a brand new coat for a person in need through our YouGiveGoods page.

Devils vs. Canadians

Leave a Reply

